Invitation toThe



PROGRAMME DETAIL

4:00 PM Arrival of Guests

4:10 PM Lightening of Lamp
with Chanting of Mantras

4:15 PM Vandana



4:30 PM Welcome Song

4:35 PM Welcome Address by President

4:45 PM Dance Performance

4:50 PM Address by Guests of Honour

5:00 PM Nukkad Natak based on Right to Education

5:10 PM Address by Guests of Honour

5:20 PM Solo Song by Ragini, Indian Idol Fame

& Ex Prayas Student

5:25 PM Glimpses of Prayas Activities-A Short Film

5:30 PM Blessings by Founder Chairman

5:40 PM Sweater Distribution to Prayas Students

5:45 PM Address by Chief Guest

5:55 PM Awards & Memento Presentation

6:00 PM Vote of Thanks

Followed by High Tea







The Management of **Prayas Social Welfare Society**Cordially invite you

UDAAN

Foundation Day Celebration Function

24th November 2019 Sunday at 4 PM Mahatma Hansraj Auditorium, DAV School, Sector-14, Faridabad

Chief Guest

Shri Mohan Aggarwal

MD, CMR Metal Recycling Limited

Guests of Honour

Shri Mukesh Aggarwal MD, Shivalik Prints Limited

Shri Mahesh Monga Chairman, Airef Engineers Pvt Ltd

Shri S S Mann
Chairman, Mann Ventures Limited

Shri Satish Gossain
CMD, Securico Electronics India Limited

Shri Aay Joneja

MD, Joneja Bright Steels Pvt Ltd

→₩₩₩

RSVP

Shri M L GuptaFounder Chairman

Rtn. HL Bhutani

Rtn. CA Tarun Gupta General Secretary

Vice President

Shri Ramesh Gupta President

> Shri Anil Jindal Vice President

Shri Rakesh Gupta
Treasurer

Shri Raj Kumar Aggarwal Joint Secretary

Executive Committee Members

Shri S S Gossain, Rtn. Mahinder Mehtani, Ms Vidhu Grover, Shri Jay Suneja, Mrs. Poonam Gupta





Advisory **Board to Prayas Social Welfare Society**

Sh. A P Garg MD Knorr-Bremse India Pvt Limited
Sh. Ajay Joneja MD Joneja Bright Steels Pvt Limited

Sh. Anil Kumar Bhardwaj IES Advisor B & CS, TRAI
Sh. Arun Bajaj Director M/s B.L.Containers Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Deepak Bansal CFO Market Lube LLC

Sh D P Mittal Retd. Chief Engg. Haryana Electricity Board

Sh. Gautam Chaudhary

Sh. H.K. Batra

MD

Perfect Bread Group

Sh. H.S.Banga

MD

Victora Auto Pvt Ltd

Sh H S Malik Director Faridabad Model School, Sec-29
Sh. J P Malhotra Director M/s Bhartiya Valves P. Ltd.
Sh. Jagjit singh Lamba Chairman Imperial Auto Limited
Sh K K Gupta Retd.Chief Engg. National High Way Authorties
Sh. K.C. Lakhani Chairman Lakhani Arman Group

Sh. K.C. Lakhani Chairman Lakhani Arman Group,

Sh. K K Mittal IRS Commissioner of Income Tax (Appeals), Fbd

Mrs Madhu Gupta Retd. Manager Punjab National Bank
Sh. Narender Aggarwal CMD Shivalik Prints Pvt.Ltd.
Sh. Narender Gupta MD Styric Chem. Pvt. Ltd.
Sh. Navdeep Chawla MD Psychotroopics India Ltd

Sh. Naveen Sood CMD Vee Gee Industries Enterprises Pvt Ltd

Sh. Pawan kumar Gupta Director DC Model Sr. Sec School

Sh. Pawan Kumar Vijay MD Corporate Professional Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Prashant Bhalla President M.R. Education Society

Sh Pushpender Singh Chauhan Retd. HCS Gurgaon

Sh. Rajesh Aggarwal Proprietor Balaji Trading Co.
Sh. Rajiv Chawla CMD Jai Raj Group

Sh. Rajiv Mangla Director Emerging India Value Advisors Pvt Ltd

Dr Rakesh Gupta Partner M/s Rakesh Raj & Associates ,
Sh S. K. Goyal MD Star Wire India Pvt Ltd
Sh. Sajjan Kumar Jain Chairman Indo Autotech Limited
Sh. Satish Chander Gosain MD Securico Electronic India Ltd.

Mrs Shweta Aggarwal Founder Books En Beyond

Sh. S K Agarwal CMD Shreenath Castings Pvt Ltd

Sh Suresh Chand Director Grand Columbus International School

Sh. Vijay Jindal Director SPL Industries Limited

